January 18, 2010

Day 3

Posted in Uncategorized at 10:33 pm by Erin

Many good things today!  I exercised for a good long while, I made a delicious blueberry pie using ingredients that we already had at home (thereby also saving us money), and we had it for dessert after a wonderful dinner at a friend’s house.  It was soooo good.  The husband made Greek food and it was as good as any I’ve ever had in a restaurant.  The kids were polite and well-behaved, and had a great time playing with their child.  It was a really, really nice evening.  Then we looked at the stars as we walked home, and pointed out some of the constellations to P and K.  And now I’m watching 24.  We all know what a huge 24 fan I am, so I will get back to it.

I love days like today!

1 Comment »

  1. Krista said,

    Hmmm.. Me too. I have 24 on pvr and haven’t watched it yet. I “adore” 24 so that will tell you how busy I am. Can’t wait.


Leave a Reply

