July 12, 2010

Panic attack

Posted in Uncategorized at 9:16 am by Erin

I was having a terrible dream in which I was being suffocated.  Then my alarm went off and I realized that it was because I was having a panic attack and really couldn’t breathe.  I don’t think I’ve taken a normal breath since I woke up an hour ago.  I am so beyond freaked out about this appointment…  And if it hadn’t been changed, I’d be in there right now.  The extra 90 minutes of not being able to breathe probably isn’t good for me.

I’m dropping off the kids at a friend’s house in a little while and then I’ll go.  I’ll absolutely post as soon as I get back.

3 Comments »

  1. sky said,

    Holy crap Erin.

    I hope that this appt affords you some much needed peace.

  2. My Reality said,

    Waiting with you, my friend.

  3. May said,

    Hobbling around with all my toes crossed.


Leave a Reply

