July 8, 2013

Tomorrow is D-day

Posted in Uncategorized at 4:04 pm by Erin

That’s how I feel, anyway. Tomorrow we will find out if this little one is OK and approximately when to expect him/her, should all go well. My appt is at 8:30 a.m. and J is coming with me. A good friend will be watching the kids—one of the two that I’ve told, so she knows why J will be there. I’m not sure if they’ll send me over to the u/s place tomorrow morning (I hope, I hope) or if I’ll have to make a separate appt (please no).

 

I’m nervous.

2 Comments »

  1. mayproblemuterus said,

    Good luck! All appendages crossed!

  2. sky girl said,

    Thinking of you….


Leave a Reply

